Другие журналы

electronic publishing

ENGINEERING BULLETIN

Publisher: All-Russian public organization "Academy of Engineering Sciences named after A.M. Prokhorov".

# 05, May 2012

Instrument Engineering

77-48211/404607 Fuzzy Chaplygin problem
# 05, May 2012
E.R. Muhammetjanov, I.A. Mochalov
We solve the problem of aerial photography as an equivalent variation problem with given functional and accurate boundary conditions; this problem includes obtaining the fuzzy trajectory of the plane flying round the maximum area at crosswind, which affects the plane with constant given fuzzy velocity. The object model was defined as a differential equation without constraints on the control and coordinates. It was shown that optimal flyby trajectory in the polar coordinate system was represented as a fuzzy ellipse.
77-48211/368736 Research of double exposure mask technology’s critical parameters
# 05, May 2012
A.E. Averyanikhin, D.V. Tihomirov
Algorithms of topology transformation of submicron VLSIC, oriented to application for several classes of complex function blocks, designed for further manufacturing according to the technology of double exposure mask and met the demand for reproduction of given topology according to the technology of double exposure mask.
77-48211/361977 Laser gas analysis for complex low-component mixtures
# 05, May 2012
M.L. Belov, V.A. Gorodnichev, L.N. Eremenko, N.I. Narykova
The paper describes the problem of gas reconstruction in laser gas analysis.Signal processing procedures based onmethod of Bayesian estimator were describedfor the differential absorption method. It was shown that usage ofBayesian estimator allowed to solve the problem of gas reconstruction for complex low-component gas mixtures efficiently.
77-48211/359541 Statistical dynamics of second-order phase-locked loop under the influence of combined noise.
# 05, May 2012
B.I Shahtarin, T.G. Aslanov
A comparative analysis of statistical characteristics of phase locked loop was carried out, when harmonic interference along with noise influences on its entrance. As the result of solving of Fokker-Planck-Kolmogorov equation (FPK), the probability density function (PDF) of the error signal, the average time until loss of synchronization and the probability of skipped cycle were obtained. The comparison of two approaches of obtaining of statistical characteristic was carried out.
77-48211/351639 Enhancement of search requests with encyclopedic knowledge
# 05, May 2012
O.V. Peskova, T.M. Bagautdinov
The possibility of search request processing with bringing in the additional knowledge of open encyclopedia Wikipedia was considered. New algorithm for request enhancement, using semantic data from the specified source, was developed. System allowing to search through the collection of documents using advanced request, was designed and developed. The efficiency of the search in the developed system was estimated for ordinary search along with two variants of developed algorithm of search enhancement: using HITS algorithm and using Dice’s coefficient to obtain the key concepts.
 
SEARCH
 
elibrary crossref neicon rusycon
Photos
 
Events
 
News



Authors
Press-releases
Library
Conferences
About Project
Rambler's Top100
Phone: +7 (499) 263-69-71
  RSS
© 2003-2019 «Инженерный вестник» Phone: +7 (499) 263-69-71

Другие журналы

электронный научно-технический журнал

ИНЖЕНЕРНЫЙ ВЕСТНИК

Издатель ФГБОУ ВПО "МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана". Эл No. ФС77-51036. ISSN 2307-0595

# 05, май 2012

Приборостроение

77-48211/404607 Нечёткая задача Чаплыгина
# 05, май 2012
Мухамметжанов Э. Р., Мочалов И. А.
Решается задача по аэрофотосъемке местности как эквивалентная вариационная задача с заданным функционалом при чётких краевых условиях, которая состоит в нахождении нечеткой траектории облета самолетом максимальной площади при наличии бокового ветра, воздействующего на самолет с постоянной и заданной нечёткой скоростью. Модель объекта задается в виде дифференциального уравнения в отсутствии ограничений на управление и координаты. Показывается, что в полярной системы координат оптимальная траектория облета представляется в виде нечеткого эллипса.
77-48211/368736 Исследование критических параметров для технологии двойного фотошаблона
# 05, май 2012
Аверьянихин А. Е., Тихомиров Д. В.
В статье описываются алгоритмы трансформации топологии субмикронных СБИС, ориентированные на применение для некоторых классов сложно-функциональных блоков, проектируемых для последующего производства по технологии двойного фотошаблона и удовлетворяющих условиям воспроизведения заданной топологии по технологии двойного фотошаблона.
77-48211/361977 Лазерный газоанализ сложных малокомпонентных смесей
# 05, май 2012
Белов М. Л., Городничев В. А., Еременко Л. Н., Нарыкова Н. И.
Статья посвящена задаче восстановления концентраций газов при лазерном газоанализе. Для метода дифференциального поглощения описаны процедуры обработки сигналов, основанные на методе байесовской оценки решения. Показано, что использование метода байесовской оценки решения позволяет эффективно решать задачу восстановления концентраций газов для сложных малокомпонентных газовых смесей.
77-48211/359541 Статистическая динамика фазовой автоподстройки второго порядка при воздействии комбинированных помех
# 05, май 2012
Шахтарин Б. И., Асланов Т. Г.
Проведен сравнительный анализ статистических характеристик фазовой автоподстройки, когда на ее вход воздействует кроме шума еще и гармоническая помеха. В результате решения уравнения Фоккера-Планка-Колмогорова (ФПК) найдены плотность распределения вероятностей (ПРВ) сигнала рассогласования, среднее время до срыва синхронизации, а также вероятность срыва слежения. Осуществляется сравнение двух подходов получения статистических характеристик.
77-48211/351639 Расширение поисковых запросов энциклопедическими знаниями
# 05, май 2012
Пескова О. В., Багаутдинов Т. М.
Рассмотрена возможность обработки поисковых запросов с привлечением дополнительных знаний из открытой энциклопедии Wikipedia. Разработан собственный алгоритм расширения запроса, использующий семантические данные из указанного источника знаний. Спроектирована и разработана система, которая позволяет осуществлять поиск по коллекции документов по расширенному запросу. В конечном итоге, было оценено качество поиска для разработанной системы для обычного поиска, а также для двух различных вариаций разработанного алгоритма расширения запроса: использующую алгоритм HITS и использующую меру Дайса для получения ключевых понятий. 
 
ПОИСК
 
elibrary crossref neicon rusycon
 
ЮБИЛЕИ
ФОТОРЕПОРТАЖИ
 
СОБЫТИЯ
 
НОВОСТНАЯ ЛЕНТА



Авторы
Пресс-релизы
Библиотека
Конференции
Выставки
О проекте
Rambler's Top100
Телефон: +7 (499) 263-69-71
  RSS
© 2003-2017 «Инженерный вестник» Тел.: +7 (499) 263-69-71